Brooklyn Bounce


...one of the most successful trance & techno groups worldwide!
Brooklyn Bounce has become one of the most influential trance and techno acts over the last 12 years: all in all, they have sold 2.5 million singles and released 8 albums! Their spectacular comeback with “Bass, Beats and Melody” (top 3 and gold status with 330.000 sold CDs) in the year 2000 together with their 4th LP “Restart” were the peak of the career until now. Their latest releases such as the singles “Crazy”, “XIIX” and “Sex, Bass and Rock n’Roll” as well as the album “X-pect the Un-X-pected” caught up with their former success in many countries.
Brooklyn Bounce produces real pure club sound and has been symbolising the german music export together with Scooter for more than 12 years now. Their music is present in nearly every country of the world; they received the german music award “Echo” twice and were nominated two times for the “Comet”; with several gold and platin awards Brooklyn Bounce is without a doubt one of the leading groups of the german techno scene.
The band leader and producer of these “Dance Icons” is DJ Dennis “Bonebraker” Bohn. Dennis has grown up in a family with a musical background and has been playing the drums since he was 5 years old. His Rock Band C.Y.D. (Change Your Dealer) is still in existence today. In his function as Brooklyn Bounce DJ, he represents the more commercial, tough dance sound which comes very close to the pure Brooklyn Bounce Style: strong, martial, deep but nevertheless with a lot of melody. Diverse DJ-Sets in Autralia, Canada, USA and Japan, to name only some of them, show the popularity of his DJ-skills and the unmistakable, trendy sound of Brooklyn Bounce.
René “Diablo” Behrens has performed all live techno shows with his own special style and has done so all over the world. His performances during the music shows “The Dome” and “The top of the Pops” have been very special moments that are still unforgetable. The frontman of the group, Diablo, known for his mystical shows, inspires not only his female fans but also creates with his tough and lashy voice the right atmosphere to send all people ready to party into ecstasy. The techno shows of Brooklyn Bounce which are supported by sexy dancers surely stand for successful and extraordinary shows of their own kind.
The group went also with highspeed into the year 2008 ,the 12th year in the history of the Brooklyn Bounce !The first single of the forth coming album “X—FILES”,“THE THEME RECALL 08” was a huge success in Dance Charts and Clubs at the start of this year ! The next Recall-Single “GET READY TO BOUNCE RECALL 08” should do the same ! With a fantastic remix-package that includes mixes from all genres like Electro,Dance,Trance and Hardstyle should please every crowd around the globe!
GET READY TO BOUNCE in 2008! The Saga continues …




brooklynbounce.de

latest releases:


Like a Runaway (Le Shuuk Remix)
Brooklyn Bounce



True Hardstyler (Delighters Remix)
Brooklyn Bounce & DJ Zealot



Beat Real Loud
Brooklyn Bounce & Danceboy

Alex M.
Alex M. vs Marc van Damme
Andr? Picar
Andrew Spencer
Ben Passion
Boogie Bros
Brooklyn Bounce
Crystal Rock
Crystal Rock & Hornyshakerz
Daniel Slam
Darren Tech
Dedicate
Dickheadz
Die Hoerer
Discotronic
DJ Bonebreaker
Dj Cool // Megamixer
DJ Digress
DJ Roxx
DJ X Face
DJ Zealot
DK & TJC
Emanuele Braveri / Emax
Hardcharger Vs. Aurora & Toxic
Hornyshakerz
Housebatze
Houze Bandits
Ilan Tenenbaum
Johan K
Johnny Beast
Jose Mose
Jumpheadz
Level-Up
Lockhard
Mad Flush
Marc Kiss
Mazell
Maziano
Nivara
OverDrive Division
PAD-Trick
Philipp Ray
Punkrockerz
R&G
Reztax
Rikah
Special D
Sunray
The Mobb
Thomas Petersen
Tube Tonic
Used & Abused
Van Snyder
zoo_reality

Brooklyn Bounce


... einer der weltweit erfolgreichsten Dance Acts!
Brooklyn Bounce wurde zu einem der einflussreichsten Trance und Techno Acts der letzten 12 Jahre; insgesamt 2,5 Millionen verkaufte Singles und 8 Album Releases! Das grandiose Comeback mit "Bass, Beats & Melody" (Top 3 und Gold Status mit 330.000 verkauften Einheiten) im Jahre 2000 und dem vierten Longplayer "Restart" bildete den vorläufigen Höhepunkt einer beispiellosen Karriere. Auch die letzten Releases wie die Singles „Crazy“, „X2X“ und „Sex, Bass & Rock’n’Roll“ sowie das Album „X-pect the Un-X-pected“ konnten an die Erfolge in vielen Ländern anknüpfen.
Brooklyn Bounce sind Club-Sound pur und stehen neben Scooter seit nunmehr 12 Jahren für den deutschen Musik-Export schlechthin. Mit Veröffentlichungen in fast allen Ländern der Welt, zwei Echo- und zwei Comet-Nominierungen, so wie diversen Gold- und Platin-Auszeichnungen, befinden sich Brooklyn Bounce zweifellos an der Spitze der deutschen Dance-Bewegung.
Der Kopf und Produzent der Dance Ikonen ist DJ Dennis „Bonebreaker“ Bohn. Dennis ist in einer Musikerfamilie aufgewachsen und spielt seit seinem fünften Lebensjahr Schlagzeug. Bis heute existiert seine Rockband C.Y.D. (Change Your Dealer). Als Brooklyn Bounce DJ vertritt er den kommerziellen, härteren Dance Sound, der dem puren Brooklyn Bounce Style am nächsten kommt: Hart, martialisch, deep und dennoch mit sehr viel Melodie. DJ-Sets in Australien, USA, Canada, Japan und weit mehr zeigen, wie angesagt seine DJ-Skills und der unverwechselbare Sound von Brooklyn Bounce sind.
Der Live Act von Brooklyn Bounce – angeführt und geprägt von René „Diablo“ Behrens kann bis heute Auftritte auf der ganzen Welt vorweisen. Besondere Highlights waren dabei sicherlich die Shows bei „The Dome“ und „Top Of The Pops“, die bis heute unvergessen sind. Diablo, der Frontmann von Brooklyn Bounce, zieht mit seinem mystischen Auftritt nicht nur die weiblichen Fans in seinen Bann, sondern bringt mit seiner peitschenden Stimme alle feierwütigen Gäste in Party-Ekstase. Unterstützt von seinen sexy Tänzerinnen ist der Live Act ein Garant für außergewöhnliche Darbietungen und Shows der Extraklasse.
Mit Brooklyn Bounce ging es auch mit Vollgas ins Jahr 2008! Im 12. Jahr des Bestehens der Gruppe war die erste Single des neuen Albums “X-Files“ „The Theme (Of Progressive Attack) Recall 08“ bereits ein großer Erfolg in vielen Dance-Charts und Clubs! Die zweite Recall-Single „Get Ready To Bounce Recall 08“ soll dieser in nichts nachstehen. Ein Remix Paket mit über zehn Mixen wird die wohl erfolgreichste Single weltweit für Brooklyn Bounce wieder auf allen Dancefloors zum rocken bringen. Ob nun Electro, Dance, Trance oder Hardstyle, es ist für jeden erwas dabei! GET READY TO BOUNCE 2008! Ein Ende für Brooklyn Bounce ist noch lange nicht in Sicht...




brooklynbounce.de

latest releases:


Like a Runaway (Le Shuuk Remix)
Brooklyn Bounce



True Hardstyler (Delighters Remix)
Brooklyn Bounce & DJ Zealot



Beat Real Loud
Brooklyn Bounce & Danceboy

Alex M.
Alex M. vs Marc van Damme
Andr? Picar
Andrew Spencer
Ben Passion
Boogie Bros
Brooklyn Bounce
Crystal Rock
Crystal Rock & Hornyshakerz
Daniel Slam
Darren Tech
Dedicate
Dickheadz
Die Hoerer
Discotronic
DJ Bonebreaker
Dj Cool // Megamixer
DJ Digress
DJ Roxx
DJ X Face
DJ Zealot
DK & TJC
Emanuele Braveri / Emax
Hardcharger Vs. Aurora & Toxic
Hornyshakerz
Housebatze
Houze Bandits
Ilan Tenenbaum
Johan K
Johnny Beast
Jose Mose
Jumpheadz
Level-Up
Lockhard
Mad Flush
Marc Kiss
Mazell
Maziano
Nivara
OverDrive Division
PAD-Trick
Philipp Ray
Punkrockerz
R&G
Reztax
Rikah
Special D
Sunray
The Mobb
Thomas Petersen
Tube Tonic
Used & Abused
Van Snyder
zoo_reality